منتجات

  • AC Air conditioner for Telecom

    مكيفات هواء للاتصالات

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء من سلسلة BlackShields AC للتحكم في مناخ خزانة الاتصالات في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. بفضل مجرى الهواء القصير وتدفق الهواء الموزع جيدًا ، فإنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة للخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية وهو الخيار الجيد لتطبيق الاتصالات.

  • DC air conditioner for Telecom

    مكيف هواء DC للاتصالات

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء BlackShields DC للتحكم في مناخ المعدات في هذه المواقع خارج الشبكة مع البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. مع ضاغط DC الحقيقي ومراوح التيار المستمر ، فإنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة للخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية وهو خيار جيد للمحطات الأساسية ذات الطاقة المتجددة أو الطاقة الهجينة في المواقع خارج الشبكة.

  • Peltier TEC unit for Telecom

    وحدة Peltier TEC للاتصالات

    تم تصميم وحدة التبريد BlackShields TC TEC Peltier للخزانة لتبريد الخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. إنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا الكهروحرارية وهي مصممة لتزويد 48V DC. يمكنه إزالة الحرارة الزائدة من المعدات الإلكترونية مثل البطاريات في حاويات صغيرة وهو خيار جيد لتبريد حجرة البطارية.

  • Heat exchanger for Telecom

    مبادل حراري للاتصالات

    تم تصميم المبادل الحراري من سلسلة BlackShields HE كحل للتبريد السلبي للتحكم في مناخ الخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. إنه يستخدم درجة حرارة الهواء الخارجي ، ويتبادلها في جهاز تعافي تدفق عكسي عالي الكفاءة ، وبالتالي يبرد الهواء الداخلي داخل الخزانة ويولد حلقة مغلقة داخلية مبردة. إنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة للخزانة الخارجية ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخزانات الداخلية والخارجية والمرفقات ذات المعدات الإلكترونية الحساسة.

  • Thermosiphon Heat Exchanger for Telecom

    مبادل حراري ثيرموسيفون للاتصالات

    تم تصميم مبادل حراري DC Thermosiphon من سلسلة BlackShields HM للتحكم في مناخ الخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. إنه نظام تبريد سلبي يستخدم طاقة تحويل الطور لتبريد داخل الخزانة. إنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة للخزانة الخارجية ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخزانات الداخلية والخارجية والمرفقات ذات المعدات الإلكترونية الحساسة.

    تستخدم هذه الوحدة بشكل كامل اختلاف درجات الحرارة في الداخل والخارج. يتم تبريد درجة حرارة الحاوية الداخلية عن طريق الاستخدام الفعال لتبخر مادة التبريد. يعتمد التبادل الحراري السلبي على الحمل الحراري الطبيعي ، والذي يقوم بتدوير السائل في دائرة حلقة مغلقة عمودية دون الحاجة إلى مضخة تقليدية أو ضاغط.

  • Combo cooling for Telecom

    تبريد كومبو للاتصالات

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء Combo من سلسلة BlackShields HC كحل لتوفير الطاقة للتحكم في مناخ الخزانة في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. مكيف هواء مدمج AC مع مبادل حراري DC Thermosiphon ، إنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة للخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية ويحقق أقصى قدر من كفاءة الطاقة.

  • AC air conditioner for indoor industrial cabinet

    مكيف هواء مكيف للخزانة الصناعية الداخلية

    مكيف الهواء من سلسلة BlackShields AC-L هو حل تبريد صناعي يتم تثبيته على جانب الخزانة العالية والضيقة مع التوزيع الرأسي غير المتكافئ لمصدر الحرارة في البيئات الداخلية الصعبة. إنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة والتركيب للخزائن المختلفة.

  • AC air conditoner for outdoor industrial cabinet

    مكيف الهواء AC للخزانة الصناعية الخارجية

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء من سلسلة BlackShields AC-P للتحكم في مناخ خزانة شبكة الطاقة والمأوى في البيئات الداخلية والخارجية الصعبة. مع تدفق الهواء الكبير والمسافة الطويلة لإمداد الهواء ، فإنه يحل بشكل فعال مشكلة الحرارة والرطوبة للخزانة الداخلية / الخارجية وهو الخيار الجيد لتطبيق الاتصالات.

  • Monoblock Air conditioenr for BESS

    مكيف هواء أحادي الكتلة لـ BESS

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء أحادي الكتلة من سلسلة BlackShields EC ليكون بمثابة حل للتحكم في المناخ لنظام تخزين الطاقة. بالنظر إلى طلب التحكم الحراري للبطارية وهيكل حاوية تخزين الطاقة ، تم تصميم مكيف الهواء كحل موثوق وفعال للتحكم في المناخ بهيكل أحادي الكتلة ، وتدفق هواء كبير وإمداد هواء علوي.

  • Monoblock liquid cooling unit for BESS

    وحدة تبريد سائل أحادية الكتلة لـ BESS

    وحدة التبريد السائل من سلسلة BlackShields MC عبارة عن مبرد مائي مصمم للتحكم في مناخ نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية. مع تصميم أحادي الكتلة ، هيكل مضغوط ، مخرج علوي ، قريب من مصدر الحرارة ، حجم حرارة محدد عالي ، ضوضاء منخفضة واستجابة سريعة ، يمكن أن تكون وحدة التبريد السائل حل تبريد عالي الكفاءة وموثوق لـ BESS

  • Top mounted air conditioner for BESS

    أعلى مكيف الهواء ل BESS

    تم تصميم مكيف الهواء المثبت في الأعلى من سلسلة BlackShields EC ليكون بمثابة حل للتحكم في المناخ لنظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS). بالنظر إلى طلب التحكم الحراري للبطارية وهيكل حاوية تخزين الطاقة ، تم تصميم مكيف الهواء كحل موثوق وفعال للتحكم في المناخ مع هيكل مركب في الأعلى ، وتدفق هواء كبير وإمداد هواء من أعلى الحاوية.

  • Vehicle powered unit for Transport refrigeration

    وحدة تعمل بالطاقة من أجل التبريد في وسائل النقل

    تم تصميم وحدات التبريد من سلسلة BlackSheilds VcoolingShields كحلول للتحكم في المناخ للخدمات اللوجستية لسلسلة التبريد. يتم تثبيت الوحدات بأمان وموثوقية لمركبات نقل التبريد الثقيلة / المتوسطة / الخفيفة مع ميزات الجودة العالية والموثوقية العالية والحجم الصغير والتبريد السريع وما إلى ذلك.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

  • AC Air conditioner for Telecom

    AC Air conditioner for Telecom

    BlackShields AC series Air conditioner is designed for controlling the climate of the telecom cabinet in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. With the short air duct and well-distributed airflow, it effectively solves the heat problem of indoor/outdoor cabinet and is the good choice for telecom application.

  • DC air conditioner for Telecom

    DC air conditioner for Telecom

    BlackShields DC Air conditioner is designed for controlling the climate of equipment in these off-grid sites with challenging indoor and outdoor environments. With the true DC compressor and DC fans, it effectively solves the heat problem of indoor/outdoor cabinet and is the good choice for the base stations with renewable power or Hybrid power in the off-grid sites.

  • Peltier TEC unit for Telecom

    Peltier TEC unit for Telecom

    BlackShields TC TEC Peltier cooling unit for cabinet is designed for cooling indoor/outdoor cabinet in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. It utilizes the thermoelectric technology and is designed for 48V DC supply. It can remove excess heat from electronic equipment such as batteries in small enclosures and is the good choice for battery compartment cooling.

  • Heat exchanger for Telecom cabinet

    Heat exchanger for Telecom cabinet

    BlackShields HE series Heat exchanger is designed as the passive cooling solution for controlling the climate of   indoor/outdoor cabinet in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. It utilizes the outside air temperature, exchanges it in a high efficient counter flow recuperator and thereby cools the internal air inside the cabinet generating an internal, cooled closed loop. It effectively solves the heat problem of outdoor cabinet and is widely used in indoor and outdoor cabinets and enclosures with sensitive electronic equipment.

  • Thermosiphon Heat Exchanger for Telecom

    Thermosiphon Heat Exchanger for Telecom

    BlackShields HM series DC Thermosiphon Heat exchanger is designed for controlling the climate of indoor/outdoor cabinet in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. It is a passive cooling system which utilizes the phase-shifting energy to cool down the inside of the cabinet. It effectively solves the heat problem of outdoor cabinet and is widely used in indoor and outdoor cabinets and enclosures with sensitive electronic equipment.

    This unit fully utilizes nature indoor and outdoor temperature difference. The internal enclosure temperature is cooled via effective utilization of refrigerant evaporation. The passive heat exchange is based on the natural convection, which circulates liquid in a vertical closed loop circuit without requiring a conventional pump or compressor.

  • Combo cooling for Telecom

    Combo cooling for Telecom

    BlackShields HC series Combo Air conditioner is designed as a energy saving solution for controlling the climate of the cabinet in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. Integrated AC Air conditioner with DC Thermosiphon  Heat exchanger, it effectively solves the heat problem of indoor/outdoor cabinet and achieve the maximum energy efficiency.

  • AC air conditioner for indoor industrial cabinet

    AC air conditioner for indoor industrial cabinet

    BlackShields AC-L series Air conditioner is an industry cooling solution which is mounted on the side of the high and narrow cabinet with uneven and vertical distribution of heat source in challenging indoor environments. It effectively solves the heat and installation problem of different cabinet.

  • AC air conditoner for outdoor industrial cabinet

    AC air conditoner for outdoor industrial cabinet

    BlackShields AC-P series Air conditioner is designed for controlling the climate of the power grid cabinet and shelter in challenging indoor and outdoor environments. With the the large airflow and long distance for air supply, it effectively solves the heat & humidity problem of indoor/outdoor cabinet and is the good choice for telecom application.

  • Monoblock Air conditioenr for BESS

    Monoblock Air conditioenr for BESS

    BlackShields EC series monoblock air conditioner is designed as the climate control solution for energy storage system. Considering about the thermal control request for the battery and the structure of the energy  storage container, the air conditioner is designed as the reliable and efficient climate control solution  with monoblock structure, large air flow and top air supply.

  • Monoblock liquid cooling unit for BESS

    Monoblock liquid cooling unit for BESS

    BlackShields MC series liquid cooling unit is water chiller which is designed for controlling the climate of battery energy storage system. With mono-block design, compact structure, top outlet, close to the heat source, high specific heat volume, low noise and quick response, the liquid cooling unit can be a high efficient and reliable cooling solution for B.E.S.S.

  • Top mounted air conditioner for BESS

    Top mounted air conditioner for BESS

    BlackShields EC series top mounted air conditioner is designed as the climate control solution for battery energy storage system(B.E.S.S.). Considering about the thermal control request for the battery and the structure of the energy  storage container, the air conditioner is designed as the reliable and efficient climate control solution with top mounted structure, large air flow and air supply from the top of the container.

  • Vehicle powered unit for Transport refrigeration

    Vehicle powered unit for Transport refrigeration

    BlackSheilds VcoolingShields series refrigeration units are designed as climate control solutions for cold chain logistics. The units are installed safely and reliablely for Heavy/medium/light refrigeration transportation vehicles with the features of high quality, high reliability, small size, quick cooling etc.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2